Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix E: Membership of OSRI/PWSSC Advisory Groups
Pages 150-152

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 150...
... Department of Me Interior Walter B Parker, Chair, Prince William Sound Science Center Leslie Pearson, Alaska Depar~anent of Environmental Conservation Edmond Paul Thompson, BP Oil Shipping Company Glenn Ujiaka OSRI Committees - as of March 2002 Executive Committee John Calder, Ph.D., Chair, (Department of Commerce representative is designated chair)
From page 151...
... Royer, Ph.D., Center for Coastal Physical Oceanography, Old Dominion University FY03 Work Plan Committee - appointed February 2002 Doug Lentsch Mark Fink Brad Hahn Ed Thompson Marilyn Leland PWSSC Board of Directors Executive Committee Walter B Parker, Chair, Commissioner, U.S.
From page 152...
... Witherell, Fisheries Management Biologist, North Pacific Fishery Management Council, Anchorage, 2000-2003 Edward Zeine, Former Mayor, City of Cordova, 2001-2004 Board Members Emeriti John P Harville, Ph.D., Interim Director, Prince William Sound Science Center, 1989-90, Former Director, Pacific Marine Fisheries Commission, Portland Calvin Lensink, Retired, U.S.

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.