Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B. Participants List
Pages 171-176

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 171...
... Appendix B: Participants List 14 June 2005 Symposium Zoltan Acs Jeff Bond University of Baltimore Association for Manufacturing Technology Alan Anderson National Research Council Tony Bower RAND Clare Asmail National Institute of Standards and Edsel Brown Technology Small Business Administation Allen Baker Michael Caccuitto Vital Strategies Department of Defense Tabitha Benney Peter Cahill National Research Council BRTRC Robert Berger Jeffrey Carroll Department of Energy, (ret) Innovative Defense Strategies Richard Bissell Julianne Carroll National Research Council Senate Committee on Small Business Richard Carroll Innovative Defense Strategies Speakers are in italics.
From page 172...
... Air Force Kay Etzler Paul Hauler National Institutes of Health Dawnbreaker David Finifter Chris Hayter College of William and Mary NACFAM
From page 173...
... Holland Andrew Kovacs Department of Defense House Committee on Science Peter Hughes Robert Lautrup NASA Goddard Space Flight Center House Committee on Armed Services Olwen Huxley Emmanuel LePerru House Committee on Science Embassy of France Hiroshi Ikukawa Stephen Lee Embassy of Japan U.S. Army Research Office Heidi Jacobus Peter Levine Cybernet Systems Senate Committee on Armed Services Larry James Lynn Luethke Department of Energy National Institutes of Health George Johnson Peter Magumdar National Institutes of Health Department of Defense Trevor Jones Joshua Mandell BIOMEC, Inc.
From page 174...
... Army Jean Reed House Committee on Armed Services Markku Oikaraienen Embassy of Finland Marshall Reffett Department of Commerce Harold Olsen Anteon Volker Rieke Embassy of Germany Diane Palmintera Innovation Associates Frank Rucky Missile Defense Agency
From page 175...
... Navy Jenny Servo Dawnbreaker Maurice Swinton Small Business Administration Devanand Shenoy Naval Research Lab Roland Tibbetts National Science Foundation, (ret.) Hideo Shindo NEDO Andrew Toole Rutgers University Kathleen Shino National Institutes of Health Lynn Torres Office of Naval Research Stephanie Shipp National Institute of Standards and Etienne Toussaint Technology House Committee on Science Sujai Shivakumar James Turner National Research Council House Committee on Science Victor Shulepov Carol Van Wyk Embassy of Ukraine U.S.
From page 176...
... Wessner Jim Woo National Research Council Interscience Kevin Wheeler Grazyna Zebrowska Senate Committee on Small Business Embassy of Poland and Entrepreneurshp

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.