Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

C Workshop Participants
Pages 28-30

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 28...
... Harrison, Professor of Physics and Astronomy, California Institute of Technology Tamara E Jernigan, Principal Deputy Associate Director, Physics and Advanced Technology, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Klaus Keil, Professor, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics and Planetology, School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology Molly K
From page 29...
... , The Aerospace Corporation Angela Phillips-Diaz, Director, Strategic Communications and Development Directorate, NASA Ames Research Center Ian W Pryke, Senior Fellow/Assistant Professor, Center for Aerospace Policy Research, School of Public Policy of George Mason University Amy Scott, Senior Federal Relations Officer, Association of American Universities George T
From page 30...
... Shipman, Financial Associate, SSB David H Smith, Senior Program Officer, SSB Kerrie Smith, Program Officer, Aeronautics and Space Engineering Board (ASEB)

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.