Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B: Speakers at Meetings
Pages 96-98

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 96...
... Snider, New America Foundation Peter Tenhula, Federal Communications Commission January 29-30, 2004 Stanford Universitys Palo Alto, California Bob Brodersen, University of California, Berkeley Michael Howse, PacketHop Devabhaktuni Srikrishna, Tropos Networks 6
From page 97...
... Tyler Duvall, Department of Transportation Harold Feld, Media Access Project Bruce Fette, General Dynamics Decision Systems Michael Gallagher, National Telecommunications and Information Administration Merri Jo Gamble, Department of Justice Michael Green, Atheros Communications Kalpak Gude, PanAmSat Robert Gurss, Association of Public­Safety Communications Officials International Dewayne Hendricks, Dandin Group, Inc. Bradley Holmes, Arraycomm, Inc.
From page 98...
... Germain, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Thomas Walsh, Boeing Space and Communication Spectrum Management Jennifer Warren, Lockheed Martin Charles Wheatley, Qualcomm Donald Willis, Federal Aviation Administration Moe Z Win, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Badri Younes, Department of Defense July 22-23, 2004 University of California, San Diego San Diego, California Bob Brodersen, University of California, Berkeley Michael Chartier, Intel Robert Matheson, National Telecommunications and Information Administration Allen Petrin, Georgia Institute of Technology Chuck Wheatley, Qualcomm

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.