Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B: Workshop Participants
Pages 28-29

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 28...
... Granger Morgan, Carnegie Mellon University Diane Munns, MidAmerican Energy Company David Owens, Edison Electric Institute Richard Schuler, Cornell University Carson Taylor, Bonneville Power Administration (retired) Susan F
From page 29...
... Government Accountability Office Sherri Goodman, CNA Barbara Granito, National Academy of Sciences Sharon Grant, Carnegie Mellon University Charles Gray, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners Tom Henneberg, Boeing BDS Ventures / Boeing Energy Narain Hingorani, Consultant and National Academy of Engineering member Michael Hsieh, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency Katie Jereza, Energetics, Inc. Henry Kilpatrick, Econpolicy Leanne Kuehnle, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Vincent Le, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Mark Lively, Utility Economic Engineers A.J.

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.