Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B: Speaker and Interviewee Acknowledgments
Pages 195-198

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 195...
... Geological Survey Fairbanks Natalia Shakhov, University of Alaska Lou Codispoti, University of Maryland Fairbanks Center for Environmental Science Julienne Stroeve, National Snow and Ice Doug DeMaster, National Oceanic and Data Center Atmospheric Administration Matthew Sturm, University of Alaska Jack Dibb, University of New Hampshire Fairbanks Karl Erb, National Science Foundation Mead Treadwell, Government of Alaska (retired) Kate Turcotte, University of Maine Ben Fitzhugh, University of Washington Fran Ulmer, U.S.
From page 196...
... APPENDIX B Ottawa Workshop Participants Jocelyn Joe-Strack, Campagne and Aishihik First Nation Andrew Applejohn, Government of the Claude Labine, Campbell Scientific Northwest Territories Jean-Phillipe Lacasse, Public Safety Anne Barker, National Research Council, Canada Government of Canada Caroline Larrivée, Ouranos Elizabeth Boston, Canadian Natural Danielle Laponté, Aboriginal Affairs and Sciences and Engineering Research Northern Development, Government of Council Canada Chris Burn, Carleton University Antoni Lewkowicz, Ottawa University Christopher Cornish, Health Canada Susan MacMillan, Privy Council Office, Térèse De Groote, Canadian Social Government of Canada Sciences and Humanities Research Scott Nickels, Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami Council John Nightingale, Vancouver Aquarium Chris Derksen, Environment Canada Aynslie Ogden, Yukon Government Ranier Engelhardt, Public Health Agency of Wayne Pollard, McGill University Canada Martin Sharp, University of Alberta John England, University of Alberta Duane Smith, Inuit Circumpolar Council Gail Fondahl, University of Northern British Darielle Talarico, Yukon Chamber of Columbia Commerce Phillipe Gachon, Environment Canada Mary Ellen Thomas, Government of Eric Gagné, Environment Canada Nunavut Dave Gillis, Fisheries and Oceans Canada Warwick Vincent, Université Laval Jacqueline Gonçalves, Canadian Coast Guard Representatives from the Embassies Mark Graham, Canadian Museum of of Finland, Germany, Italy, Norway, Nature Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Brian Gray, Natural Resources Canada Spain, Switzerland, and the United Jean Paul Handrigan, Transport and States and from the British High Infrastructure Canada Commission Robert Huebert, University of Calgary 196
From page 197...
... Appendix B Interviewees Larry Mayer, University of New Hampshire Steve Meacham, National Science David Bromwich, The Ohio State University Foundation Eddy Carmack, Fisheries and Ocean Claire Parkinson, National Aeronautics and Canada Space Administration Bernard Coakley, University of Alaska Joel Rowland, Los Alamos National Fairbanks Laboratory Clara Deser, National Center for Mark Serreze, National Snow and Ice Data Atmospheric Research Center Hajo Eicken, University of Alaska Fairbanks Matthew Shupe, National Oceanic and Jackie Grebmeier, University of Maryland Atmospheric Administration Center for Environmental Science Mike Steele, University of Washington Paul Holthus, World Ocean Council Martin Visbeck, GEOMAR HelmholtzBrendan Kelly, Office of Science and Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel Technology Policy Igor Krupnik, Smithsonian Institution Candace Major, National Science Foundation 197

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.