Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B: Workshop Presentations and Participants1
Pages 31-34

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 31...
... , Program Executive Officer Col Peter Eide, Program Manager Air Force Life Cycle Management Center Initiatives Col Michael Meyer, Deputy Director for Engineering Long-range Standoff Replacement Ken Lockwood, Director of Engineering, Strategic Systems Division (AFLCMC/EBB) Family of Advanced Beyond-Line-of-Sight Terminals Thomas Kobylarz, Chief Engineer 1  NOTE: The committee members (Appendix A)
From page 32...
... Col Robert Strasser, System Program Manager, B-2 Division ISR and SOF Directorate (AFLCMC/WI) Doug Atkinson, Chief Engineer, AFLCMC/WI Dave Schairbaum, System Program Director, Combat Rescue Helicopter AFLCMC Initiatives and Perspectives Lt Gen John Thompson, Commander, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center DCGS (AFLCMC/HB)
From page 33...
... , Former Director, AEGIS Ballistic Missile Defense Don Mitchell, Member of the Principal Professional Staff, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory F-35 Lorraine Martin, F-35 Executive Vice President and General Manager, Lockheed Martin National Reconnaissance Office Tina Harrington, Director, SIGINT Directorate Professional Services Council HON Stan Soloway, President and Chief Executive Officer
From page 34...
... Air Force, Program Executive Officer Ohio Replacement RADM Dave Johnson, PEO Submarines Strategic Systems Programs VADM Terry Benedict, Director Air Force Life Cycle Management Center Lt Gen John Thompson, Commander Dr. David E

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.