Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix G: Briefers to the Committee
Pages 239-240

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 239...
... G Briefers to the Committee MARCH 23-24, 2017 Brad Blakestad, Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Activity Alex Cronin, National Science Foundation Jake Farinholt, Naval Surface Warfare Center, Dahlgren Division David Honey, Office of the Director of National Intelligence Michael Mandelberg, Laboratory for Physical Sciences Dmitry Maslov, National Science Foundation Dustin Moody, National Institute of Standards and Technology Ceren Susut-Bennett, Department of Energy Carl Williams, National Institute of Standards and Technology JUNE 15-16, 2017 Bela Bauer, Microsoft Research Ken Brown, Georgia Institute of Technology Eric Dauler, MIT Lincoln Labatory Austin Fowler, Google Jay Gambetta, IBM Research Andrew Landahl, Sandia National Laboratories Chris Monroe, University of Maryland Markus Reiher, ETH Zurich John Sarrao, Los Alamos National Laboratory 239
From page 240...
... 240 QUANTUM COMPUTING Rob Schoelkopf, Yale University Nathan Wiebe, Microsoft Research Will Zeng, Rigetti Computing JULY 20-21, 2017 Dan Bernstein, University of Illinois Gary Bronner, Rambus Bob Colwell, Independent Consultant Norbert Holtkamp, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Mark Johnson, D-Wave Systems Mark Kasevich, Stanford University Helmut Katzgraber, Texas A&M University Adam Langley, Google Chris Peikert, University of Michigan Alejandro Perdomo-Ortiz, NASA Ames Research Center John Shalf, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Key Terms

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.