Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix G: Individuals Who Provided Input during the Committee's Public Meetings
Pages 145-146

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 145...
... Army Research Institute Christina Hegadorn, United States Institute of Peace David Honey, Office of the Director of National Intelligence Benjamin Knott, Air Force Office of Scientific Research, Department of Defense Gary Kollmorgen, GSK Inc. Natalie Konopinski, American Anthropological Association Martin Kruger, Office of Naval Research, Department of Defense Thomas Mahnken, Center of Strategic and Budgetary Assessments Laura McNamara, Sandia National Laboratories (via webconferencing)
From page 146...
... 146 EVALUATION OF THE MINERVA RESEARCH INITIATIVE David Montgomery, Department of Defense Bindu Nair, Department of Defense Steve Newell, American Psychological Association Kaleb Redden, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Policy, Department of Defense Steven Riskin, United States Institute of Peace Adam Russell, Defense Sciences Office, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency Betsy Super, American Political Science Association Alan Tomkins, Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences, National Science Foundation Lisa Troyer, Army Research Office, Department of Defense James Walsh, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.