Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix C: Speakers to the Committee
Pages 69-69

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 69...
... C Speakers to the Committee Rex Alexander, Five-Alpha LLC Eric Allison, Uber Elevate Greg Bowles, Joby Steve Bradford, Federal Aviation Administration Carl Burlson, Federal Aviation Administration Carey Cannon, Bell Pamela Cohn, Ascension Global Lisa Ellman, Commercial Drone Alliance Kevin Fall, Roland Computing Services James Grimsley, Choctaw Nation Rahul Gupta, Deloitte Davis Hackenberg, National Aeronautics and Space Administration Jonathan Hartman, Lockheed Martin Steve Jacobson, Autonodyne Logan Jones, The Boeing Company Parimal Kopardekar, National Aeronautics and Space Administration Brock Lascara, MITRE Ben Marcus, AirMap Travis Mason, Airbus Houston Mills, United Parcel Service Colleen Reiche, Booz Allen Hamilton Peter Shannon, Levitate Capital Ed Waggoner, National Aeronautics and Space Administration Mike Whitaker 69

Key Terms

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.