Skip to main content

Currently Skimming:

Appendix B: Working Group Participants
Pages 28-33

The Chapter Skim interface presents what we've algorithmically identified as the most significant single chunk of text within every page in the chapter.
Select key terms on the right to highlight them within pages of the chapter.

From page 28...
... Jay Lee Northeastern Junior College Julie McClure Tri-Societies Joyce Parker National Institute of Food and Agriculture, U.S. Department of Agriculture Brandi Schottel National Science Foundation Jon Simonsen University of Missouri Scott Stump Vivayic Michael Womochil Colorado Community College System Working Group 2: University Programming: Curriculum and Soft Skill Development Olga Bolden-Tiller Tuskegee University Joe Broder University of Georgia Morgan Dawson Dow AgroSciences Marcos Fernandez Purdue University Bob Flores California Polytechnic State University; Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Related Sciences Ian Maw Association of Public and Land-grant Universities Richard Rateau The Pennsylvania State University 28
From page 29...
... Calvey Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition, U.S. Food and Drug Administration Charles Czuprynski Food Research Institute, University of Wisconsin–Madison Ronnie Green University of Nebraska Eric Hentges International Life Sciences Institute North America Stewart Leeth Smithfield Jim McKenney American Association of Community Colleges 29
From page 30...
... Robin Schoen National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine Working Group 6: Assessing Talent Supply and Demand Alicia Calhoun PMA Foundation Rob Denson Des Moines Area Community College Marj Faust ABS Global Wendy Fink Association of Public and Land-grant Universities Will Fisher Institute of Food Technologists Alan Goecker Purdue University Don McClellan Agricultural Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture 30
From page 31...
... Department of Agriculture Steve Rhines Noble Foundation Julie Tesch American Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture Ted Wells STEM Connector Food & Ag Council Working Group 8: Recruitment and Retention in FANR Jobs Amanda Blohm Dow Cinnamon Butler Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Agriculture Tomesah Harrison Bayer Crop Science Shayla Jackson North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Carlos Rodriguez-Franco U.S.
From page 32...
... Bernice Chu National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine Tom Gill University of Tennessee, Knoxville Melissa Harper Monsanto Company (Bayer Crop Science) Ani Katchova The Ohio State University Kevin Marinacci Febretto Group 32
From page 33...
... Appendix B David Orden International Food Policy Research Institute, World Bank Moushumi Paul Agricultural Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture Crispin Taylor American Society of Plant Biologists Ariela Zycherman National Science Foundation 33

This material may be derived from roughly machine-read images, and so is provided only to facilitate research.
More information on Chapter Skim is available.